Practice Dates for March 2017

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 26
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 65
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 19
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 10
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 17
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 60
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 5
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 18
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 115
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 28
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 19
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 32
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 16
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 4
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 29
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 131
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 51
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 42
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 51
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 27
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 18
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 64
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 101
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 54
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 33
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 45
Practice Sessions on March 26, 2017 (Sunday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Tye Love
OR - TC 17.5 (7028325)
12:57:32pm CDT 32
6:49
Fast: 10.080
Avg: 12.766
Launchpad
F1 (7028243)
12:57:30pm CDT 37
6:51
Fast: 10.029
Avg: 11.115
Doug Bryson
Oval F1 / Indy (4963044)
12:47:46pm CDT 45
8:10
Fast: 10.041
Avg: 10.897
Nick
OR - 12th 17.5 (8348187)
12:46:49pm CDT 51
9:09
Fast: 9.896
Avg: 10.772
Nick
Oval 215 TCS (7810124)
12:21:02pm CDT 28
5:17
Fast: 10.753
Avg: 11.305
Doug Bryson
Oval F1 / Indy (4963044)
12:16:23pm CDT 18
3:14
Fast: 10.032
Avg: 10.764
Tye Love
OR - TC 17.5 (7028325)
12:10:14pm CDT 28
6:08
Fast: 10.155
Avg: 13.145
Launchpad
F1 (7028243)
12:09:55pm CDT 29
6:14
Fast: 10.149
Avg: 12.884
Doug Bryson
Oval F1 / Indy (4963044)
12:02:07pm CDT 1
11
Fast: 10.962
Avg: 10.962
Tye Love
OR - TC 17.5 (7028325)
11:35:47am CDT 32
6:09
Fast: 10.071
Avg: 11.531
Launchpad
F1 (7028243)
11:35:41am CDT 34
6:12
Fast: 10.129
Avg: 10.935
Nick
Oval 215 TCS (7810124)
10:58:41am CDT 43
9:22
Fast: 11.134
Avg: 13.076
Tye Love
OR - TC 17.5 (7028325)
10:57:37am CDT 34
13:40
Fast: 10.242
Avg: 24.115
Launchpad
F1 (7028243)
10:57:23am CDT 33
7:45
Fast: 10.138
Avg: 14.101
Doug Bryson
Oval F1 / Indy (4963044)
10:37:46am CDT 36
8:04
Fast: 10.213
Avg: 13.446
Nick
OR - 12th 17.5 (8348187)
10:37:45am CDT 36
8:59
Fast: 10.181
Avg: 14.967
Nick
Oval 215 TCS (7810124)
10:14:39am CDT 37
12:47
Fast: 11.229
Avg: 20.735
Launchpad
F1 (7028243)
10:01:32am CDT 33
7:13
Fast: 10.267
Avg: 13.120
Tye Love
OR - TC 17.5 (7028325)
10:00:25am CDT 37
8:10
Fast: 10.397
Avg: 13.252
Nick
OR - 12th 17.5 (8348187)
9:26:15am CDT 34
6:16
Fast: 10.232
Avg: 11.064
Doug Bryson
Oval F1 / Indy (4963044)
9:26:12am CDT 29
5:57
Fast: 10.366
Avg: 12.320
Tye Love
OR - TC 17.5 (7028325)
9:21:54am CDT 32
6:52
Fast: 10.878
Avg: 12.887
Launchpad
F1 (7028243)
9:21:16am CDT 34
6:27
Fast: 10.320
Avg: 11.371
Launchpad
F1 (7028243)
8:39:13am CDT 29
5:19
Fast: 10.580
Avg: 10.995
Larry Todd
F1 (3729670)
12:56:33am CDT 29
6:19
Fast: 11.449
Avg: 13.071
Larry Todd
OR - NAS Class (8114246)
12:26:14am CDT 30
5:03
Fast: 9.030
Avg: 10.097
Practice Stats for March 26, 2017 (Sunday)
Total Laps 841
Total Track Time 3 hours, 2 minutes, 37 seconds
Unique Drivers 5
Unique Classes 6
Time Range First Session: 12:26:14am CDT
Last Session: 12:57:32pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for March 26, 2017 (Sunday)
Overall Fastest 9.030 (Larry Todd)
OR - NAS Class
OR - TC 17.5 10.071 (Tye Love)
F1 10.029 (Launchpad)
Oval F1 / Indy 10.032 (Doug Bryson)
OR - 12th 17.5 9.896 (Nick)
Oval 215 TCS 10.753 (Nick)
OR - NAS Class 9.030 (Larry Todd)
close X